Top 3 Lists

Thank you to the various fellow slicers who gave me this idea and saved me on this day of much to do and not much writing time. Here are ten top 3 lists.

 

Places to write

  1. In front of fireplace
  2. In bed 
  3. At the public library

 

Pizza Toppings

  1. Mushrooms
  2. Olives
  3. Peperoni

 

Books I’ve read this year

  1. Maybe You Should Talk to Someone by Lori Gottlieb
  2. Heaven and Earth Grocery Store by James Mc. Bride
  3. Black Cake By Charmaine Wilkerson

 

Podcasts

  1. My Mother Made Me
  2. This American Life
  3. The Ezra Klein Show

 

Places to read

  1. Sitting in sun on my back deck
  2. Lying in bed
  3. Lying on living room sofa

 

Ice Cream Flavors

  1. Salted caramel
  2. Mint chocolate chip
  3. Rainbow sherbert


Soups

  1. Tom Kha Gi
  2. Avgolomono
  3. Pozole

 

K Dramas

  1. Daily Dose of Sunshine
  2. Crash Course in Romance
  3. Extraordinary Attorney Woo

 

Races I’ve Done

  1. Ironman Lake Placid
  2. Northface 50K
  3. Wildflower Long Course

 

Crafty things to do

  1. Knitting
  2. Embroidery
  3. Sewing

 

What are your top 3? What topics would you add?

Leave a Reply